360 Ски

Банско

360 Ski Bansko - это полностью отремонтированный гардероб, где команда профессионалов с почти 15-летним опытом в области катания на лыжах и лыжной подготовки позаботится о вашем уникальном отдыхе на зимнем курорте Банско. В 360 Ski Bansko мы предлагаем полный сервис для наших клиентов - прокат лыж и сноубордов, индивидуальные или групповые уроки катания на лыжах и сноуборде, трансфер из аэропорта на курорт, аренда квартир и комнат различного класса.

В нашем гардеробе 350 пар лыж, сноубордов и других предметов зимнего спорта различного качества и назначения, и для удобства наших клиентов мы дополнительно предлагаем хранение их снаряжения на ночь. Мы располагаем лыжами для ходьбы с ремнями, Снегоходами, ADVANCE SKI (высокого класса), Стандартные STANDART SKI, SNOW BLADES (короткие лыжи), twin tip ski и другие, и наиболее предпочтительными брендами являются Alpine, Salomon, Volki, Fischer, Atomic, Head. Мы предлагаем полное снаряжение, которое включает в себя лыжи, палки, шлемы, обувь и многое другое.

прокат лыж и сноубордов, индивидуальные или групповые уроки катания на лыжах и сноуборде
гондола банско
В нескольких метрах

от Лифта

Одним из наших самых больших преимуществ, помимо качества лыж и сноубордов, которые мы предлагаем, является наша близость к подъемнику - мы находимся в 20 метрах от входа на стоянку гондолы, поэтому вам не придется носить лыжи каждый день. от центра Банско или вашего места проживания.

Дополнительно мы предлагаем профессиональную подготовку по сноуборду и лыжам. Наши профессиональные инструкторы с многолетним опытом обучения катанию на лыжах и сноуборде предлагают индивидуальные и групповые занятия для взрослых и детей, как для начинающих, так и для продвинутых в зимних видах спорта.

Почему люди

предпочитают нас

МЫ МНОГИЕ ГОДЫ ЗАБОТИМСЯ О ВАШЕМ ОТДЫХЕ

За многие годы практики на зимнем курорте Банско мы приобрели опыт, который помогает нам с каждым годом становиться лучше в предлагаемых нами услугах. Позвольте нам организовать ваш незабываемый лыжный отдых - такие воспоминания остаются на всю жизнь!
0%
Качество
0%
ЦЕНЫ
0%
обслуживание

Рекомендации

Чистый и опрятный гардероб для аренды лыж и лыжного снаряжения, а также сноубордов и другого зимнего спортивного инвентаря. Люди ведут себя вежливо и доброжелательно, всегда стараясь помочь. Мы заказали лыжного учителя, и в течение нескольких дней мы веселились, и мы смогли многому научиться.

Григор Страшимиров

Григор Страшимиров

Предприниматель, лыжник-любитель

360 Ski Bansko — новое имя, но гардероб здесь уже много лет, и, насколько я знаю, работает почти та же команда. Я доволен как катанием на лыжах, так и оборудованием и обслуживанием, поэтому я искренне рекомендую их!

Петя Димитрова

Петя Димитрова

Дизайнер, Лыжник-любитель

В течение многих лет я посещал гардероб Евтима и его команду. Их отношения всегда на уровне, каждый раз стараются максимально удовлетворить мои желания и такие моих друзей, с которыми я путешествую, так что каждый раз мы оставались удовлетворенными. В этом году они открыли полностью обновленный гардероб и сменили название на 360 Bansko Ski. Желаю успехов новому гардеробу, до встречи в январе!

Николай Иванов

Николай Иванов

IT, любитель катания на сноуборде
Пишете ни

още днес

С радост ще отговорим на всичките ви въпроси! Организирайте своята незабравима ваканция в Банско!

В 360 Ski Bansko мы предлагаем полное обслуживание клиентов - прокат лыж и сноубордов, индивидуальные или групповые уроки катания на лыжах и сноуборде, трансфер из аэропорта на курорт, аренда квартир и комнат различного класса.

Follow us:

Copyright © 2020 - 360 Ski Bansko, All Rights Reserved | Customized with love and passion by NT Websites

360 Ski

Bansko

360 Ski Bansko are entirely renewed wardrobe with a team of professionals with nearly 15 years of experience in skiing and ski training that will take care of your incredible vacation in winter resort Bansko. In 360 Ski Bansko we offer a complete service for our clients – ski and snowboard for rent, individual or group lessons, transfers from the airport to the resort, rent for different type suitе and rooms.

Our wardrobe is situated with 350 pair of skis, snowboards and other things for a winter sport that are different for quality and purpose, and for our clients to be comfortable we offer a storage for their equipment over the night. We have ski for walking with belts, snow-shoes, ADVANCE SKI (high class), standard ski, snow blades (short ski), twin tip ski, etc., but the most preferable brands are Alpine, Salomon, Volki, Fischer, Atomic, Head. We offer an entire equipment that includes ski, sticks, helmets, shoes, etc.

Metres from

the Gondola

One of our biggest advantage is, except the quality of the ski and the snowboards that we offer, the closeness to the ski lift – we are situated 20 metres from the entrance of the parking of the gondola, and thanks to this you don’t have to bring your ski from the center of Bansko or from the place in which you have stayed.

In additions we offer some professional lessons in snowboard and skiing. Our professional teachers have a great experience in ski and snowboard teaching and they offer individuals or group lessons for adults and kids, regardless of that if they are beginners or advanced in winter sports.

Why do people

prefer us

Ски уроци Банско

WE TAKE CARE FOR YOUR VACATION FROM YEARS.

We have gained an experience in the long years of practice in the winter resort Bansko that is helping us getting better in our services that we offer every year. Let us organize your unforgettable ski - vacation – the type of memories that stay for life.
0%
QUALITY
0%
PRICES
0%
SERVICE

Recommendations

360 Ski Bansko is a new name, but in there are working professionals that I know from years. The beauty of Pirin mountain and the attitude of the team of 360 Ski Bansko will make you feel perfectly. I recommend them cordially.

Stefan Georgiev

Stefan Georgiev

Participant in 4 Winter Olympic Games.

I visit Evtim’s wardrobe and his team in years. Their attitude is always up on standard, they satisfy my friends’ and my desires at most and that’s why we are really content every time. This year they opened an entirely renewed wardrobe and changed the name to 360 Ski Bansko. I wish lots of luck to the new wardrobe, we’ll see each other in January!

Nikolay Ivanov

Nikolay Ivanov

IT, snowboard lover

360 Ski Bansko is a new name, but the wardrobe is in that place for years, and it’s working with the same team that I know. I’m content with the ski, the equipment and with the service, so I recommend it with pure heart!

Petya Dimitrova

Petya Dimitrova

Designer, ski lover

Clean and well-arranged wardrobe that rents ski and ski-equipment, snowboards and other adjustments for winter sport. The people are being polite and good, they always try and help you. We had a ski trainer and for a few days we succeed to have fun and learnt a lot.

Grigor Strashimirov

Grigor Strashimirov

Entrepreneur, ski lover
Write us

today

We’ll happily answer to all of your questions! Organize your unforgettable vacation in Bansko!

In 360 Ski Bansko we offer a complete service for our clients – ski and snowboard for rent, individual or group lessons, transfers from the airport to the resort, rent for different type suitе and rooms.

Follow us:

Copyright © 2020 - 360 Ski Bansko, All Rights Reserved | Customized with love and passion by NT Websites